Members’ Registers Of Interests

Members’ individual registers of interest will be available for viewing on the Councillor information pages which can be found in the ‘Your Council’ menu at the top of the page, under Councillors and then the relevant Parish ward.

Alternatively, click below for a direct link to each Register of interest.  As of November 2015,  these have been updated to include the required ‘Update Form’ for each Member.

Holbrook East Karen Burgess
Rita Ginn
France Haigh
Tony Rickett BEM.
John Smithurst
Holbrook West Peter Burgess
Roland Knight
Richard Millington
Ian Wassell
Roffey North Alan Britten
James Davidson
Martin Loates
David Searle
Simon Torn
Roffey South Joy Gough
Ray Turner
Sally Wilton